Central Oklahoma Classic Chevy Club


Chevy Classics State Representatives

 

Larry and Annette Myers
Larry V Myers
Edmond, OK
(405) 340-5796
annettelou@sbcglobal.net

OK CCI rep.

 

Alabama

David Castle
Saraland,  AL  
(251) 675-6866
castle309@hotmail.com

Arizona

Jack Scott
Tucson,  AZ  
(520) 297-8416
cactusbird@earthlink.net

Dean Echols
Chino Valley,  AZ  
(928) 710-4325
classic56@cableone.net

Arkansas

R.D. Keever
Cabot,  AR  
(501) 988-2335
convertiblecowboy@suddenlink.net

Randall Resh
Fayetteville,  AR  
(479) 587-1957
drresh@cox.net

Suzie Perry
Bentonville,  AR  
(479) 619-7723
svdpedge@yahoo.com

Steve Perry
Bentonville,  AR  
(479) 621-3628
flagator10@hotmail.com

Chris Gibbany
Harrison,  AR  
(870) 429-6652
cgibbany@yahoo.com

Gabe Gibbany
Harrison,  AR  
(870) 429-6652
cgibbany@yahoo.com

 

California

Leonard McElmurry
Corona,  CA  
(951) 277-3778
lmcelmurry@sbcglobal.net

John Sarena
Lompoc,  CA  
(805) 733-3424
showtimechevys@msn.com

David Fletcher
Brentwood,  CA  
(925) 634-7842
dbfletch57@aol.com

Jerry Mull
Inglewood,  CA  
(310) 367-0542
j.mull@sbcglobal.net

Mike Harvey
Ramona,  CA  
(760) 789-2130
harveymichael11@yahoo.com

Dannie Hudson
Modesto,  CA  
(209) 523-6792
toysrdan@yahoo.com

Marc Engstrom
Sacramento,  CA  
(916) 973-1328
1swede1@gmail.com

 

Canada

Arlen Corp
Victoria,  BC  
(250) 474-0160
nomader@telus.net

Jim James
Hamilton,  ON  
(905) 389-6361
jjames@mountaincable.net

Jeff Kempton
Lower Sackville,  NS  
(902) 865-3012
jeffkempton@hotmail.com

 

Colorado

Greg Horn
Aurora,  CO  
(303) 367-5810
kghorn2@comcast.net

 

Connecticut

Ron Depoto
New Haven,  CT  
(203) 468-6805
ourol56@hotmail.com

Thomas Beauregard
Norwich,  CT  
(860) 889-8403
T1Chip@aol.com

 

Delaware

Pat Chappell
Hockessin,  DE  
(302) 234-1418
rwc49ps54ud@comcast.net

Jack Dunbar
Newark,  DE  
(302) 292-1425
jsd69camaro@msn.com

 

Florida

Herb Spies
Shalimar,  FL  
(850) 651-1074
spies@nwflorida.net

Sidra Spies
Shalimar,  FL  
(850) 651-1074
sssbiol31@gmail.com

Donald W. Allen
Winter Haven,  FL  
(863) 324-4055
Mrboti55@aol.com

Dave Smith
Molino,  FL  
(850) 393-1366
tazmanss@frontiernet.net

Chuck Dunlap
St. Petersburg,  FL  
(845) 406-7387
cd6972@yahoo.com

 

Georgia

David Doyal
Conyers,  GA  
(770) 483-2458
d-l-doyal@comcast.net

Bruce Ensworth
Alpharetta,  GA  
(770) 667-3767
Bruce.Ensworth@comcast.net

 

Idaho

Floyd Drown
Twin Falls,  ID  
(208) 734-7021
drownfloyd@yahoo.com

Wayne Wood
Lewiston,  ID  
(208) 750-1956
wayne.wood56@gmail.com

Bob Bolam
Hayden,  ID  
(208) 762-8413
robertbolam@roadrunner.com

 

Illinois

Brad Smith
Hindsboro,  IL  
(217) 346-2813
bradsclassics@consolidated.net

Bill Bischof
Lansing,  IL  
(708) 474-3563
vanbischof@juno.com

 

Indiana

Robert Breedlove
Marion,  IN  
(765) 662-2875
srlovetwo@att.net

Roy Reichenbach
Gas City,  IN  
(765) 674-2325

 

Iowa

Jim Wagner
Monona,  IA  
(563) 380-6567
sixcyl55nomad@hotmail.com

Don Janda
Cedar Rapids,  IA  
(319) 265-0323
classicretro57@yahoo.com

Denny Lowell
Sioux City,  IA  
(712) 560-6067
silvr7@live.com

 

Kansas

Tim O'Brien
Mission,  KS  
(913) 362-6920
chevy-car@excite.com

Glenn Krumm
Wichita,  KS  
(316) 529-1670
55traveler@att.net

Emma Krumm
Wichita,  KS  
(316) 529-1670
55traveler@att.net

Mike Rhudy
Emporia,  KS  
(620) 343-4091

Kentucky

Art Diersing
Versailles,  KY  
(859) 684-7388
rad1996@windstream.net

Steve Mallory
Cadiz,  KY  
(270) 522-3062
stevemallory@att.net

 

Louisiana

Melvin Haydel
Gonzales,  LA  
(255) 644-2013
fro65@eatel.net

Bobby Hobson
Calhoun,  LA  
(318) 855-4605
bhobson@constructionbolts.com

Kevin Fentgress
Shreveport,  LA  
(318) 402-3334
kefentress@comcast.net

 

Maryland

Ed Zimmerman
New Market,  MD  
(301) 865-5270
mzclassics@comcast.net

April Grammont
Westminster,  MD  
(410) 876-8898
aprilg57@aol.com

Joe Sproney
Baltimore,  MD  
(410) 675-7597
jhsporney@verison.net

 

Massachusetts

Brian Artherton
Greenfield,  MA  
(413) 774-5856
northeastchevy@aol.com

 

Michigan

Jerry Gardocki
Clyde,  MI  
(810) 987-4773
jerryg1955@comcast.net

Mike Beckman
Flushing,  MI  
(810) 845-1149
Mikenell57@msn.com

Phillip Harrison
Cedar Springs,  MI  
(616) 262-9428
pehsah@sbcglobal.net

Pat Lewis
Ionia,  MI  
(616) 527-4066
buternut@iserv.net

 

Minnesota

Paul Larson
Richfield,  MN  
(612) 866-3857
pelars@yahoo.com

 

Mississippi

Ed Robertson
Pulaski,  MS  
(601) 732-1956
ed@keepingitclassic.com

Bobby Dye
Coffeeville,  MS  
(662) 675-8502
nadene1962@yahoo.com

 

Missouri

Wendell Royster
Springfield,  MO  
(417) 883-6541
jwrcameo5@att.net

Jan Royster
Springfield,  MO  
(417) 883-6541
jwrcameo5@att.net

 

Nebraska

Roger Dokken
Omaha,  NE  
(402) 571-0825
rrdokken57@msn.com

Milton Fricke
Omaha,  NE  
(402) 733-4170
miltslady@cox.net

 

Nevada

Gary Brown
Reno,  NV  
(775) 856-1459
rgbcab@aol.com

Don Nisley
Las Vegas,  NV  
(702) 768-6534
donnisely@yahoo.com

 

New Hampshire

George Giroux
Nashua,  NH  
(603) 521-7890
george_giroux@comcast.net

Kenneth Howe, Sr.
Nashua,  NH  
(603) 891-9627
khowesr@comcast.net

 

New Jersey

Mike Ferrovecchio
Cream Ridge,  NJ  
(609) 433-7599
mferrove@verizon.net

Ron Agasar
Brigantine Beach,  NJ  
(609) 266-3928
ronagasar@aol.com

 

New Mexico

Patrick Wightman
Albuquerque,  NM  
(505) 453-6168
wightman55@aol.com

 

New York

Jim Moonan
W. Seneca,  NY  
(716) 675-5395
jpm5395@aim.com

Kal Oun
Cheektowaga,  NY  
(716) 634-1149

Roy Brinker
West Hempstead,  NY  
(516) 236-0850
rbrinker@vanburenauto.com

Douglas Hoffman
Lake Placid,  NY  
(518) 524-6915
doug5567@gmail.com

John Cannizzaro
Baldwinsville,  NY  
(315) 753-0110
johncannizzaro@gmail.com

 

North Carolina

Wayne Mayberry
Statesville,  NC  
(704) 872-3891
dustinm95@bellsouth.net

Donald Mende
Raleigh,  NC  
(919) 676-6329
don@nexgenimaging.com

 

Ohio

Fred Kaiser
Columbus,  OH  
(614) 875-0393
fredkaisercci@wowway.com

Paula Vollman
Columbia Station,  OH  
(440) 236-8908
p.vollman@roadrunner.com

Bev Kaiser
Columbus,  OH  
(614) 875-0393
fcbkkaiser@wowway.com

Charles "Shorty" Swartz
Tipp City,  OH  
(937) 667-3146
kathy.swartz55@frontier.com

Bob Darney
Leetonia,  OH  
(330) 482-9297
thewagonmaster@aol.com

 

Oklahoma

Larry V Myers
Edmond,  OK  
(405) 340-5796
annettelou@sbcglobal.net

 

Pennsylvania

Don Egleston
Lock Haven,  PA  
(570) 748-2665
peglesto@verizon.net

 

South Carolina

Stephen Hafner
Lexington,  SC  
(803) 250-5124
gamecockoperator@gmail.com

 

South Dakota

Craig Romey
Hot Springs,  SD  
(605) 745-4465
cdromey@gwtc.net

 

Tennessee

Richard Trisdale
La Vergne,  TN  
(615) 793-7094
RLT1953@hotmail.com

Bruce Smith
Clarksville,  TN  
(931) 648-1957
bcs57chevy@yahoo.com

Marlon Echols
Waynesboro,  TN  
(931) 722-1200
mechols@netease.net

Gary Neville
Clarksville,  TN  
(615) 785-3905
cardaddy73@gmail.com

 

Texas

David Graves
Carrollton,  TX  
(214) 738-5231
beDavid@DallasClassicChevy.com

Gary Griffith
Houston,  TX  
(713) 622-2786
rublen@swbell.net

 

Utah

Bob Underwood
Murray,  UT  
(801) 641-4873
chevyworld1955@msn.com

 

Virginia

Gary Robbins
Norton,  VA  
(276) 393-9208
donnarobbins12@yahoo.com

 

Washington

Darryl Faille
Redmond,  WA  
(425) 880-4351
bdfaille@centurytel.net

 

West Virginia

Craig Archer
New Martinsville,  WV  
(304) 455-6555
archs89@yahoo.com

 

Wisconsin

Tom Jessup
Rothschild,  WI  
(715) 355-0450
hjtom2@charter.net

Last update 3-4-2014

HOME | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | WEBMASTER


Site & graphics © 2014 Pixel Twister Web Design.